Publication Committee

Pramod Shirke, NBRI, Lucknow Chairperson
A.P. Sane, NBRI, Lucknow
A.K. Gauniyal , NBRI, Lucknow
Ajit Kumar Shasany, CIMAP, Lucknow
Ashok P. Giri, NCL, Pune
Debasis Chakrabarty, NBRI, Lucknow
K.N. Nair, NBRI, Lucknow
Suchi Srivastava, NBRI, Lucknow
T.S. Rana, NBRI, Lucknow

Thrust Areas

  • Abiotic Stress: Adaptation and Management

  • Biotic Stress: Management and Interactions

  • Genomics-assisted Plant Improvement

  • Molecular and Chemical Ecology

  • Plant Metabolism and Metabolomics

  • Post-harvest & Reproductive Biology

  • Plant Growth Regulators and Applications

  • Biofortification, Neutraceuticals and Phytochemicals

  • Climate Change Impacts and Crop Modelling

  • Computational & Systems Biology

  • Genomics and Epigenomics

  • Photosynthesis & Crop Productivity

  • Plant Nutrition: Physiology and Genetics

  • Signaling and Plant Development

Days to go

Conference Secretariat

436, Rana Pratap Marg
Lucknow - 226001 India
+91-9810658724, 9811911800

Official Conference Manager

Neeraj Jaggi | +91-9810658724,
Rajat Khurana | +91-9811911800
28-32, Ground Floor, Rectangle-I,
Distt. Centre Saket, New Delhi-110017